Filters
List of articles in category PPTA News
Title Published Date Author
Highlights from the 2018 IPPC Tuesday, 13 March 2018 18:49 Written by Rachel Liebe
PPTA Responds to The Pharmaceutical Journal Thursday, 01 February 2018 21:40 Written by Rachel Liebe
Donor ethics letter submitted to the Expert Panel on Immune Globulin Product Supply and Related Impacts in Canada Wednesday, 17 January 2018 20:28 Written by Rachel Liebe
PPTA is concerned that the U.S. Senate is considering legislation that would move control over essential health benefits to all 50 states Wednesday, 20 September 2017 21:20 Written by Rachel Liebe
The U.S. Senate will try to move forward shortly on a “motion to proceed” to debate on repeal of the Affordable Care Act Tuesday, 25 July 2017 16:09 Written by Rachel Liebe
Endangering Patient's Access to Care: Proposals to Repeal the Affordable Care Act Friday, 23 June 2017 19:55 Written by Rachel Liebe
2017 Plasma Protein Forum Highlights Tuesday, 13 June 2017 21:44 Written by Rachel Liebe
PPTA Presents in Malta Thursday, 25 May 2017 22:49 Written by Rachel Liebe
PPTA Proudly Supports World Hemophilia Day 2017 Monday, 17 April 2017 17:10 Written by Rachel Liebe
The Hilfenhaus Award conferred to Prof. Farkas at the IPPC 2017 Friday, 24 March 2017 16:01 Written by Rachel Liebe